RSS

New BDSM site with chat room..free to join.Do NOT forget my Christmas present tributes boys

20 Nov

Hi money slaves, pay pigs, wallet worms and cash cows.

First of all I want to tell you about a NEW BDSM SITE WITH CHAT ROOM and discussion boards ..It’s free to join just fill in a few non intrusive details .. give yourself a name and password and hey presto … I am on that site as MzLucinda if you need to give a name reference .. once on there feel free to add me using the admirers button on my profile … JOIN NOW >>>>> DOMINANTS.CO.UK

Its nearly Christmas yaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy I love Christmas time , pretty lights , candles, the smell of pine trees and presents to open on the BIG DAY. Any financial slaves who send presents via amazon can be assured I do not open them till Christmas Day…I get up extra early, make fresh filter coffee and open my pressies.

Money slaves and pay pigs… I will be updating my >>>>  wish list on  www. amazon.co.uk and my  wish list on www.amazon.com today and this evening.. so do take a look and send presents or e mail gift certificates EARLY before you spend all your money on mince pies and beer.

Being my financial slave is not a barter system nor is it for silly sulky time wasters… Its to make ME happy ..end of. Yes you get my time and attention but start playing silly games and you get ignored as jjanetv found out. Who the hell needs someone who wants anyone who thinks they can tribute £60 a month and then expects me to control their entire life daily ..stroll on deary.

Sub rob … CONTACT ME ASAP… I am sure you have learnt that blowing hot and cold did you no favours.

sissy small cock has been instructed to dress up next week and appear on cam for me.. her reward will be being allowed to tribute my with Thomas Cook vouchers and a gift from amazon…shes such a slut but a likeable one when she behaves.

Les reads my blogs, I know he does because he mentioned something that was only mentioned via the blog…  Have as many sulks as you want ..after all these years as my friend albeit a very on off friend due to your  vanishing acts you should be able to feel at ease with me by now Mz Lucinda tuts loudly.

I should have been attending the BBB in Birmingham tomorrow but I have something else to do very early in the morning and the drive to and from the BBB will be tooooo tiring and in the absence of a chauffeur it means I will be giving the BBB a miss this month. Monday my dear lil car needs its MOT ~more expense~ so thats a trip up to my home town ( round trip of 6 hours ) to get it sorted and thats another reason why driving to and from the BBB will be just tooooo much for me.

Session wise…well you delightful wallet worms, cash cows and atm slaves are enjoying yourselves by giving sooo generously for your fun.. pity there are a few still who dare not make it real time… you get what you pay for boys and if you pay nothing you get nothing.

Those who want a fiancial slavery/blackmail contract to begin in December 2010 and to run for 6 months should be getting in touch NOW so I can draw up your financial contract specifically for you.

I will be back to do anther blog later on but till them be good and join that new site.. but dont act like a pratt or a twat.

Mz Lucinda x x

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,256 other followers

